PDA

View Full Version : aces



sqigglett
05-09-2007, 20:50
stupid question but, do kills carry on from previouse games, like say a plane killed enough to become an ace, would he be an ace next game?

Redstormrisen
05-09-2007, 21:20
I think aces only count in campians. So if your just playing one offs then it won't carry over.

Leunam
05-09-2007, 21:54
What my friends and I do is pay twice the amount of points before weapon loads for a single fighter and nominate it as our Ace (or Double Ace if we feel so inclined). Limited one to a game.

In campaigns, though, they have to be earned.

killa kan kaus
06-09-2007, 02:55
Leunam your ideas sounds cool

DarkAzrael169
08-09-2007, 10:30
I think I'll try to get that a house rule where I play. Great idea.