PDA

View Full Version : Question about spites and special characters



S0ule55
08-09-2007, 16:19
If I wanted to play a Drycha tree spirit list, would I be able to put a cluster of radiants on a Branchwaith? Drycha already comes with 2 clusters, but I want to know if special characters would count towards the limitations on spites.

theunwantedbeing
09-09-2007, 01:39
Your only allowed 1 spite per army.

Drycha's an exception in that she gets to take 2.
Still doesnt let you take more of them on other character's due to the rule of 1 spite per army,as its not stated to be overidden.

explorator
09-09-2007, 05:26
Just to be clear; each Spite may only be chosen once per army.