View Full Version : Daemon weapons

Hand of Dume
29-09-2007, 03:24
I got the new chaos codex the other day and had a question about daemon weapons. In the old codex, it stated that you could only have one daemon weapon in your army. i can't seem to find this anywhere in the new one. Has anyone seen this reference in the book or can both of my khorne lords have the Bloodfeeder weapon. Thanks for the imput.

29-09-2007, 03:27
Well i was wondering the same thing. For what its worth, they took 2 demon weapons in the battle report in the latest wd. So based on that, i'd say the restriction is gone.

29-09-2007, 05:32
Under the new rules only the Lord can have a demon weapon, its one of his equipment options. If you take two lords, you can equip them both with demon weapons.