PDA

View Full Version : 2000pts Tzeentch (Mortal / Deamonic)

Hive Fleet Spectra
29-09-2007, 15:24
Hello all. I'm planning on expanding my current Tzeentch army as I have had limited success with my current selection of models.

Although I have had my Tzeentch force for quite some time I am still a novice in terms of playing fantasy. I've written the below list and wish to get some feedback in terms of strengths / weaknesses and where I could improve the list.

One other thing I will mention before going onto the list is that I prefer to use a list from the Hordes of Chaos book only. This is merely a personal choice of mine and would like the list to stay as such. However if you want to try and persuade me then this is fine, as long as you submit pros and cons for using the beast units of your choice as I am, generally, unaware of their abilities.

Lords
Demon Prince of Tzeentch: 550pts
w/ Master of Mortals, Tzeentch's Will and Diabolic Splendor.

Heroes
Sorcerer of Chaos: 170pts
w/ Level 2 and 2 Dispel Scrolls

Core
6 Knights of Tzeentch: 293pts
w/ Full command and War Banner
6 Knights of Tzeentch: 293pts
w/ Full command and War Banner
1 Chariot of Tzeentch: 140pts
6 Warhounds: 36pts

Special
12 Horrors: 255pts
w/ 3 Flamers
3 Screamers: 99pts
6 Furies: 90pts

Total Army Cost: 1998pts
Model Count: 57
Power Dice: 11
Dispel Dice: 5

All comments and ideas will be greatly appreciated.
Hive Fleet Spectra.

Neknoh
29-09-2007, 15:55