PDA

View Full Version : Pendant of Chotec



Iziz
02-11-2007, 21:09
Would the Lizardmen pendant of chotec override something with the "always strikes first" rule, or would always strikes first win out? The wording of the two seem to conflict because normally when two units both have always strike first the attacks are resolved in I order. The pendant make the enemy strike last, though, it does not give its user ASF.

Who wins!?

Masque
03-11-2007, 00:04
The description of the Pendant specifically says how it affects troops that always strike first.

Menset
03-11-2007, 11:27
It says in the item description that any unit that has strikes first will be affected on a 4+.

Iziz
04-11-2007, 01:43
Oh...yea, guess I missed that. Thanks for pointing it out.