Great Cannon
Total 100pts

6 Outriders
- Fullcommand
Total 150pts

Rare

Hellblaster volley gun
Total 110pts

Well its my first attempt at a empire list, so feed back welcome :)

maze ironheart
03-11-2007, 21:18
I would first say you don't need 3 handgunner units you only really need 2 you could drop 1 of them and increase the greatsword unit to 20.I would also say drop the hammer of judgement on your first worrior priest for a great weapon 1+ armour save and 2+ strength will make him a great combat monster.Then change the equipment on your second worrior priest you could give him dawn armour as it is a very good pice of armour it grants a 4+ armour save and you can re-roll failed armour saves and give him a hand weapon and a shield he will have a 2+ armour save and can re-roll failed armour saves that's all I would say you need to change in you army the rest of your army is good.

brambleten
03-11-2007, 22:11
change a unit of handgunners for crossbows, to give you the extra range top take out artillery crew, or things just out of normal range. i would also take out a warrior priest and stick in a normal mage, just to give you a little more offensive magic

logan054
03-11-2007, 23:50
Characters

General of the Empire
- Plate mail
- Sword of Sigsmund
- Holy relic
- Enchanted shield
Total 192pts

Warrior Priest
- Armour of Meteoric Iron
- Great Weapon
Total 119pts

Warrior Priest
- Heavy armour
- Shield
- Dawn Armour
- Sword of Might
Total 146pts

Battle Wizard
- Level 2
- Doomfire Ring
Total 120pts

Core

20 Swordsmen
- Fullcommand
Total 145pts

- 10 Halberdiers
Total 50pts

20 Swordsmen
- Fullcommand
Total 145pts

- 10 Halberdiers
Total 50pts

10 Handgunner
Total 80pts

10 Handgunner
Total 80pts

15 Flagellants
- Prophet of Doom
Total 160pts

Special

19 Great swords
- Fullcommand
- Banner of Arcane Warding
Total 250pts

Great Cannon
Total 100pts

Great Cannon
Total 100pts

6 Outriders
- Fullcommand
Total 150pts

Rare

Hellblaster volley gun
Total 110pts