PDA

View Full Version : greatweapons in chariots?



Darwin_green
14-11-2007, 04:13
silly question, a model equipped with a great weapon count as being mounted or being on foot?

I can see it either way, but I wasn't able to find it in the rules.

Horn
14-11-2007, 04:17
Mounted. See page 55, last sentence.

Tutore
14-11-2007, 07:01
Mounted, as Horn said.

Darwin_green
14-11-2007, 07:03
arrrghh! I spent all my time combing the chariot, character and basic combat sections too.

Damn. anyhoo, thanks for answering.