PDA

View Full Version : a little request about starcraft



Rabid Bunny 666
14-09-2005, 15:23
if anyone still has their instation code for starcraft and its broodwars expansion,could you kindly PM me with it, i'm not going online with it, and the only reason i don't have it myself is because my copy of it is.....4 years old :D

thanks

Chuffy
14-09-2005, 18:20
My copy is five years old and I still have mine.

Take better care of your things.

And no you can't have it because I still use it.

Sylass
14-09-2005, 18:54
Please stop this chit-chat, Shinobi & Rabbit Bunny.

Couple of posts deleted.

Rabid Bunny 666
16-09-2005, 10:53
anyone? :(