PDA

View Full Version : Regenerating from Killing Blow



Túrin Turambar
14-04-2005, 20:03
Is it possible or are you killed outright by a 6 on to wound? (by a model with the killing blow special rule)

Stouty
14-04-2005, 20:30
It counts as one wound ( i think) so you'd try to regenerate once ( i think) and if you failed that youd die (i think), instead of individual rolls ( i think)

taer
14-04-2005, 23:37
Nope, You don't get to regenerate at all once you've been killing blowed. It was in an errata or FAQ somewhere, but I'm too blaging lazy to look

chivalrous
15-04-2005, 00:02
Nope, You don't get to regenerate at all once you've been killing blowed. It was in an errata or FAQ somewhere, but I'm too blaging lazy to look

No, you can't regenerate from a killing blow. Your question is answered at the top of page three of the FAQ which can be downloaded from the Warhammer Chronicles FAQ (http://uk.games-workshop.com/chronicles/faq/1/) page.