Spear
Hand Weapon
Light Armor
Muscian
113pts

1500pts

A list. I am a newbie so I need help.

04-12-2007, 19:52
Okay - seems a nice list with a lot of decent choices. However, in terms of a themed Calador list, I don't really seeing it working. Phoenix Guard don't really fit with me and neither does the second mage. I'd expect to see a Calador list led by a hero with Dragon Armour on a Steed and probably add in a few more Dragon Princes in place of the Phoenix Guard.

Lord_Crull
04-12-2007, 20:23
Okay - seems a nice list with a lot of decent choices. However, in terms of a themed Calador list, I don't really seeing it working. Phoenix Guard don't really fit with me and neither does the second mage. I'd expect to see a Calador list led by a hero with Dragon Armour on a Steed and probably add in a few more Dragon Princes in place of the Phoenix Guard.

Your right, except I do not know if one mage is sufficent for 1500pts. And I want to inculde a dragon mage no matter what. And I do like the phoenix guard a lot.

But I need more suggestions.

Makarion
04-12-2007, 21:16
Easy answer, don't call it a themed list if you're taking the units you like over the units that fit. Nothing wrong with that.

Lord_Crull
04-12-2007, 21:36
Now no longer a themed list.

CHOOBER SNIPES
04-12-2007, 22:16