PDA

View Full Version : Witch Hunter's question



SigonWulf
04-01-2008, 03:58
If I choose to take Space Marines or Imperial Guard units in my Witch Hunter's army. Can I use them both? Or do I have to choose one?

And to Storm Troopers listed in the Witch Hunter's codex count as IG or Witch Hunters?

mkerr
04-01-2008, 04:10
You can use either Allied Space Marines or Inducted Guard, but not both.

The Inquisitorial Storm Troopers are a Witch Hunter unit.

The_Patriot
04-01-2008, 04:26
To add to mkerr's statement, if you take Space Marines as allies you cannot use any unit that has the Adepta Sororitas rule.