PDA

View Full Version : Count as victory points, or not.



Rune of Death
24-09-2005, 03:46
if i kill a wizard after he uses his dispel scrolls, i still get the victory points for the wizard and the scrolls, right? it kind of makes sense that i wouldn't get the point's for the scrolls. we have always played it so you did get the points, and the rule book dosen't say otherwise. :confused:

Arthion
24-09-2005, 06:43
Of course. You always get the points for all points invested in a character. Regardless of the items used.

T10
24-09-2005, 10:37
Or rather: The rules for victory points do not take into account the use of depletable items.

It is commonly understood that a unit is worth the points invested in it.

-T10