PDA

View Full Version : For Fun: Who's the toughest hombre in the Imperium?

Grand Master Raziel
21-01-2008, 15:03
Just like the poll says. Vote for who you think is the Imperium's most hardcore bad motor-scooter. Explain your vote if you're of a mind to do so. If you voted option 10 (someone I didn't list), please explain who and why. Since I could only list 10 options, I'm sure there are plenty of valid choices that didn't make the cut. I'm not necessarily talking rules here, just plain old grit, guts, and determination.

azimaith
21-01-2008, 15:05
Yarrick. He calmly cuts off a warbosses' head while it cuts off his arm. Yarrick doesn't have super human endurance, pain dampening organs, or anything else. Hes just a normal guy. That makes him harder than any space marine.

biggreengribbly
21-01-2008, 15:17
Colonel Shaeffer. The dude leads Penal legion Suicide missions for a living.

azimaith
21-01-2008, 15:20
"I make a living on suicide missions, I'm not very good at my job."

Chaos and Evil
21-01-2008, 15:25
Abbadon. :D

azimaith
21-01-2008, 15:27
Abbaddon isn't in the imperium. If he is then that area of space isn't imperial space no more. Besides look at his ship, compensating much?

Lord Obsidianus
21-01-2008, 15:28
Grimnar, the only person in the Imperium that routinely tells the rest of the Imperium to **** off and mind their own business.

xibo
21-01-2008, 15:30
Wah! Everything should belong to the emperor! including wherever abbaddon is hiding cowardly :o

Now since you're asking for 'hombre's it's obviously saint celestine.

azimaith
21-01-2008, 15:32
The emperor has been on the crapper for 10 thousand years. I don't know how that quantifies him as being tough. He probably has a digestion problem. Too many psykers give him the runs and all.

biggreengribbly
21-01-2008, 15:34

At least he still has all his original limbs ;)

Grand Master Raziel
21-01-2008, 15:36