PDA

View Full Version : Handled Monsters



Yade
23-01-2008, 07:33
Do the Hydra and other such large handled monsters move through terrain without penalty. I have read the rule where it says that they move as skirmishers; however that rule seems as though it should only apply to the lack of formation and having a 360 LOS. I cannot imagine that large monster ignoring terrain completely.

TheDarkDaff
23-01-2008, 21:23
That is what Gav Thorpe has told the Direwolf team. Of course you still don't get a 360 degree charge arc(which some people will try to claim).

theunwantedbeing
23-01-2008, 21:26
So my war hydra can move through terrain as a skirmisher?
That rocks.