PDA

View Full Version : Hell cannon question



Haydog
23-01-2008, 19:53
I'll just apologize now for not having the chaos books handy but a player from our gaming group shows up with a hell cannon with his Beast of Chaos army. Is that leagal? I haven't seen them used since the Storm of Chaos days.

Soul of Iron
23-01-2008, 19:57
I think the cannon can only be brought in a 'mortals' list. I don't think Beasts armies can bring them.

Griefbringer
24-01-2008, 07:31
Hellcannon is a mortals-only choice, according to its rules (which are probably still available somewhere on the web).

Haydog
24-01-2008, 17:02
Thanks for the input- I will put a stop to that list.