PDA

View Full Version : Steam Tank



RaikNaSeem
27-09-2005, 14:10
Hi every one, I'm a Fantasy player from Colombia and I have a question about the Steam Tank.

When any unit charges the Steam Tank does it recives a 1D6 impacts? or or is this rule just for fanatics and chariots??

peteratwar
27-09-2005, 14:27
As far as I recollect only chariots & Ogres (on certain occasions) can make impact hits.

truthsayer
27-09-2005, 16:16
Its only chariots and fanatics i believe. It represents the chariot or loon flying into a wall of steel and more than likely damaging itself in the process. Kinda like you running into a brick wall.

Frodo34x
28-09-2005, 18:36
Its only chariots and fanatics i believe. It represents the chariot or loon flying into a wall of steel and more than likely damaging itself in the process. Except it isn't damaging itself, but the enemy troops.