PDA

View Full Version : I have a Lord question?



JohnB79
29-01-2008, 12:36
If I put my lord in a unit of warriors what benifits to I get for my warriors? Does my warriors inherit the lord's characteristics, and if so does that mean that the warriors fight with the same WS,Str etc as the lord. If not then waht is the benifits. Thanks alot for your help with this.

Eldanar
29-01-2008, 12:38
You get his leadership, as well as any magic that effects the unit. That is pretty much it.

Some armies may also have some other specific special rules, but they will be listed in the army books.