PDA

View Full Version : Dark Crusade Help



Norminator
03-02-2008, 14:48
I've just reinstalled Dark Crusade, and it hasn't prompted me to enter the Winter Assault/ Dawn of War codes. How can I get this activation screen up (I've forgotten what I did last time....)?

Thanks,

James

sqigglett
03-02-2008, 15:45
It came up automaticly for me the first time i went on it.

philbrad2
03-02-2008, 16:33
The codes are in the original packaging for you DoW/DoW:WA software. I simple typed them in as DC asked for them

PhilB
:chrome:

Norminator
03-02-2008, 16:39
DC hasn't asked for them at all, that's the problem...

It may have been because I didn't have Dawn of War installed. I installed it an reinstalled Dark Crusade, and now it works (didn't prompt me to enter any codes). Unfortunately though, I've lost my Winter Assault disk, so I need to go and find that before I can play guard online :(