PDA

View Full Version : Can the Slaan Mage-Priest use Charm of the jaguar warrior?



p3990013
04-03-2008, 07:05
In the Lizardmen army, can the Slaan Mage-Priest use Charm of the jaguar warrior? This way he would have a 9" movement :)

Army Builder lets me choose it, but is it legal?

Guyver OmegaX
04-03-2008, 07:09
Nope - the charm can only be given to a model that's on foot (as it says in the army book). The Slann isn't on foot, hence he can't take it :)

p3990013
04-03-2008, 07:12
Makes sense, but it was worth asking. Thanks :)