PDA

View Full Version : Wurzaag



Porksta
05-03-2008, 13:28
Is Wurzaag allowed in 7th Edition? He is in Army Builder, but not in the book. His model is also for sale on GW's website. If he is allowed, is there a place where I can find his rules?

niox
05-03-2008, 13:36
Only the special characters in the army book are legal. You can still use him from a previous edition but only if you´re opponent agree with it.
I couldn´t find his rules online but perhaps someone else can.

Porksta
06-03-2008, 01:50
His rules are in the 6th Edition book, I just wasn't sure if I should go with those, or if he has 7th Edition rules somewhere.

Ganymede
06-03-2008, 01:54
Your local tournament organizer will let you know whether or not you can use Wurzaag at his or her event. If he or she stipulates that you are to use your most recent armybook, then naturally he is not allowed.

Porksta
06-03-2008, 02:01
Actually, now that I read the rules more closely he isn't that good for 500points. I thought he could make opponent's casters disappear, but he can't.

Braad
06-03-2008, 09:44
No, he kills your own shamans.