PDA

View Full Version : Empire Army, first shot..

Nazguire
07-10-2005, 00:25
Oh ye Lord Lucifer said he'd be able to comment more if I posted a thread... so well here it is... ;)

This is my first attempt at an Empire army that can actually fight competitively. Keeping in mind that I don't play WFB as my first game (40k) so make of that as you will. I'm using an Arch-Lector as my Lord, for magic defence and also because I like the dude as well:p

Empire Army 2000

Lord

Kurt Von Draco

Arch Lector of Sigmar: 145

Heavy Armour: 6

Shield: 3

Barded Warhorse: 21

Two-Handed Warhammer: 4

Total: 179

Heroes

Sigis von Kursten

Warrior Priest: 95

Additional Warhammer: 4

Heavy Armour: 4

Total: 103

Johannes Hermann

Captain: 50

Full Plate Armour: 8

Shield: 2

Total: 60

Hierophant Artolemius

Battle Wizard: 60

Level 2: 35

Lore of Heavens

Dispel Scroll: 25

Barded Warhorse: 14

Total: 134

Core

Kursten Veterans

20x Spearmen: 120

Shields: 20

Musician: 5

Sergeant: 10

Standard Bearer: 10

Total: 165

Stalwart Regiment

18x Spearmen: 108

Shields: 18

Sergeant: 10

Total: 151

Johannes Regiment

20x Swordsmen: 140

Duellist: 10

Total: 115

Elfís Bane Regiment

16x Handgunners: 128

Grand Order of the Reiksguard

9x Inner Circle Reiksguard Knights: 207

Musician: 8

Standard Bearer: 16

Champion: 16

Inner Circle: 27

Total: 274

Special

Retired Jimbo

Cannon: 100

Old Bessie

Hellcannon Charger

Altdorf Core Guard

12x Greatswords: 144

Countís Champion: 12

Standard Bearer: 12

Musician: 6

Warbanner: 25

Total: 213

Rare

Reliable Wesley

Helblaster Volley Gun: 125

Maneater Glennís Gnoblars

10x Duellists: 50

Oh comment Lord Lucifer as you promised lol

Keller
07-10-2005, 03:40