PDA

View Full Version : Black Orcs and Chariots



Chicago Slim
17-03-2008, 11:11
When an Orc and Goblin general calls a Waaagh, the general (and any unit he's in) automatically counts as rolling a 6 for his Animosity test, as do any Black Orc characters on their own (even though they would not normally test for Animosity).

Still true if the Black Orc character is mounted on a boar?
Still true if the Black Orc character is mounted on a wyvern?
Still true if the Black Orc character is mounted on a chariot?

Milgram
17-03-2008, 11:54
still true in all three situations. and also true if your general sits on a giant cave squig. however, it is 'only' d6", no matter what he is mounted on.