View Full Version : Null stone vs Null stone

18-03-2008, 10:40
which would take precedence if you had 2 high elf armies fighting each other, both having a lord with a null stone, and they got within 6" of each other?

18-03-2008, 10:53
The item description states that "no other magic item... within 6" of the bearer will work"
If you consider that it is in fact the same item then I'd say both work.
If I failed to reach a consensus with the other player on this theory, I would use "The most important rule!" Pg 3, WHFB rulebook.