PDA

View Full Version : chaos dwarf blunderbuss question



wizuriel
19-03-2008, 03:55
what happens if the template generated from the CD blunderbusses would accidentally hit one of your own units? Espically a unit in close combat

Masque
19-03-2008, 04:25
This is in the Chaos Dwarf FAQ. You can't fire such that you would hit your own units.

Festus
19-03-2008, 09:56
As there is no scatter, there is no *accidentially* hitting your own unit. You may not fire the BB's then - it is the same with a Flamer template: You may not position the Flamer template so that it hits your mates...

Festus