PDA

View Full Version : Manfred and items



Von Wibble
24-03-2008, 20:43
I have noticed Manfred is allowed to take 2 arcane items in addition to his other set items.

Can both be poper arcane? What I mean is, the rules state 0-1 arcane item per wizard- exception being dispel scrolls and power stones. If manfred does have 2, is the intent for one of them to be such an item? Or is he an exception and allowed, say, skull staff and black periapt?

mightygnoblar
24-03-2008, 20:46
i would say that he is an exception and can take two as it specifically says that he may have two arcane items with no restrictions listed

T10
24-03-2008, 21:03
"Mannfred may also be given two Arcane Items from the Artefacts of Death section."

-T10

Grimtuff
24-03-2008, 21:09
"Mannfred may also be given two Arcane Items from the Artefacts of Death section."

-T10

Yes, Ronseal. Indeed. :p