PDA

View Full Version : the great unclean one



highelfmage
26-03-2008, 23:48
does he counts as a monster? what is his unit strength? can he join units?

Braad
27-03-2008, 06:43
He follows "some rules" for monsters (as by the FAQ), as far as I know, but he is not a monster since he already is a character.
His unit strength equals his wounds, if no other is given.
He can join units, since he is a character and not a real monster.

At least, AFAIK. But these rules seem a bit debatable, since in the FAQ they don't define exactly with what they mean by "some rules".

T10
27-03-2008, 07:44
His unit strength is equal to his Wounds because he is a "monster".
He moves as a monster because he is US 2+.
He is a character so he can join units (other restrictions may apply, please see your army book regarding daemonic characters and units).

-T10

highelfmage
27-03-2008, 21:04
k thanks for the help