PDA

View Full Version : 3500 Orcs and Goblins 'Ard Boyz!!

Sergeant Uriel Ventris
27-03-2008, 06:49
Alrighty, here's the deal. I've never played in a tournament before in my life. I've never played Fantasy with anyone besides the three buddies I helped get into the game. But the 'Ard Boyz tournament sounds like a lot of fun, and it's free! Why wouldn't I want to get in on the action? So, I've scrabbled together a list. I have some pretty good luck with my 2000 point lists, but I've never tried anything of this size before, and I know the tournament will be chock-full of the Velveetiest army lists in the world - that's a given, becuase there are no army composition scores. So please, tear this list apart and help me become a Warhammer Fantasy champion!!

Lords:
Skarsnik and Gobbla 205

Black Orc Warboss 454
Wyvern, Heavy Armor, Shield, Waaagh! Cleaver

Heroes:
Goblin Big Boss 129
Gigantic Spider, Light Armor, Shield, Tricksey Trinket, Bastabber's Blade

Night Goblin Big Boss 126
Great CAve Squig, Light Armor, Shield, Spear, Wollopa's One Hit Wunda, Brimstone Bauble

Night Goblin Shaman 135
Level 2, Staff of Sneaky Stealin'

Troops:
Night Goblins x51 (for Skarsnik) 334
Spears, Full Command, Nets, Fanatics x3

Night Goblins x49 (for Shaman) 317
Spears, Full Command, Nets, Fanatics x3

Orc Boyz x40 270
Shields, Full Command

Orc Big 'Uns x40 470
Additional Choppa, Full Command

Wolf Riders x10 164
Musician, Boss, Spears, Short Bows

Spider Riders x5 70
Bows

Spider Riders x5 70
Bows

Special:
Night Goblin Squig Hoppers x10 150

Goblin Rock Lobber 70

Goblin Spear Chukka x2 70

Rare:
Giant 205

Stone Trolls x3 180

Doom Diver Catapult 80

Total: 3499