PDA

View Full Version : Rune of Challenge



Pac
01-04-2008, 12:35
Can I target a hero inside a unit so he must charge or flee?

ehlijen
01-04-2008, 12:51
I don't believe so. The rules clearly state 'unit' and not 'specific model in a unit'.

Pac
01-04-2008, 13:06
But still it's a unit... and can charge.

Borthcollective
01-04-2008, 13:17
While in the unit he is part of the unit.

T10
01-04-2008, 14:15
I doubt you can compell the character to leave the unit even if he is within charge range (on a horse, perhaps?) and the rank-and-file are not (on foot, perhaps?).

-T10

SuperArchMegalon
02-04-2008, 05:43
Well, consider their other choice - fleeing. Has a character ever fled, without his unit? Nope.