PDA

View Full Version : Dragon Ogre Shaggoth and mark of tzeentch question



Erebion
01-04-2008, 15:39
Greetings,
Am I understanding correctly that if I give a Dragon ogre Shaggoth a mark of Tzeentch, which allows him to be a level 2 wizard, he can only use the Lore of Tzeentch? So I would be unable to allow use the Lore of Fire?
Thanks in advance

DarthBinky
01-04-2008, 15:49
That is correct.

kris.sherriff
01-04-2008, 16:08
Correct Marked charicters must use the lore of their Chosen God.

Kris