PDA

View Full Version : Skrag's Gorgers



blkdymnd
04-04-2008, 02:35
Okay, so his rules say that he has to have 2 Gorgers and 1 special slot will hold 2 Gorgers each. Can I take only one Gorger in a special slot or is each special slot committed to 2 Gorgers?

For example, I have Skrag. I give him 2 compulsory Gorgers for 1 special slot. Can I then add one more Gorger for the next special slot or am I required to fill that slot with 2? Or can I take 3 Gorgers ever in a Skrag list?

Spirit
04-04-2008, 03:54
i don't know the rule, but as far as i'm aware, any rule of "2 for one choice" allows you to take 1 or 2, just taking 2 wont use up the slot.

Obviously if he "has" to take 2 then you cant take only one, but 3 should be fine.

IronBrother
04-04-2008, 03:58
3 is allowed. It is exactly as spirit says.

blkdymnd
04-04-2008, 04:01
thanks :)