PDA

View Full Version : Can you allocate undead CR Wounds to a warmachine?



Violadudester
04-04-2008, 14:15
So I was taking out screaming skulls with my gyrocopter last night, winning by two each round (1 wound, 1 outnumber) I auto killed the crew. But then he says that those two wounds from CR can be transferred to the machine it self, rather than the crew who fought in combat defending the machine. Is this possible? Luckily I thought it wasn't and we ended up rolling on it, I winning the roll thankfully! :D

Atrahasis
04-04-2008, 14:22
Your opponent was correct - the Catapult is Undead and so can be nominated to suffer the wounds.

EvC
04-04-2008, 14:51
Always a good idea to know your enemy's FAQs for situations like this ;)