PDA

View Full Version : dark elf cross bow question



DarkStarr
05-04-2008, 06:56
Do dark elves suffer a minus one penalty to hit when firing twice with there repeater crossbows?

Chiungalla
05-04-2008, 07:09
Yes, they do.

Spirit
05-04-2008, 10:06
If you look for the repeter x-bow rules section, they should have the rule "multiple shots" Which is a -1 IF they choose to use the rule. However im pretty sure bolt throwers don't suffer this modifier.

Chiungalla
05-04-2008, 10:09
He didn't ask about the repeater boltthrower.

Repeater boltthrowers => no modifier.
Repeater crossbows => -1 if you shoot twice.

Spirit
06-04-2008, 18:59
I didn't ask for your opinion, but i got it anyway :)

I was just giving both rules to be a bit more complete. Sorry.

T10
07-04-2008, 07:48
The Cauldron of Blood doesn't allow you to re-roll to wound when shooting repeating crossbows at skinks.

-T10

Yehoshua
07-04-2008, 08:45
Oh thank god, now I know.

Thank you, masked avenger!