PDA

View Full Version : Luthor Huss's special rule, Fiery Demagogue, what does it do?



Thorgrim Brokenfoot
12-04-2008, 18:54
Luthor Huss's special rule, Fiery Demagogue, what does it do?
I have check all over the Empire rulebook but i cant find it, plz help me :confused:

Gorbad Ironclaw
12-04-2008, 18:59
It doesn't do anything. It's a layout mistake, it's not suppose to be printed at all. It was a rule he had at one stage in playtesting, but it was later removed. Apparently someone forgot to update his army list entry.

Thorgrim Brokenfoot
12-04-2008, 19:55
okay. Thanks a lot mate :D

Caboose123
12-04-2008, 21:15
Is it only in the first printings?

My book also has that rule...