PDA

View Full Version : Dispelling remain in play



jsmelquist
28-04-2008, 13:55
I have heard that my Dwarfs can use my 2 power dice in attempts to dispel remain in play spells in my own offensive magic phase. The problem however is, where is this rule located? or is it an older thing thats not around anymore?

I cant find the rule in the small rulebook I have so maybe its only in the big one, or not a rule at all?

Thanks in advance

J

theunwantedbeing
28-04-2008, 13:58
Page 105
Magic Phase Sequence
6. Dispel Spells in Play

That's basically it, there's more detail of the rule on page 110.

jsmelquist
28-04-2008, 14:32
Thank you very much