PDA

View Full Version : Slann join skink skirmizers



Necronoxz
08-05-2008, 16:18
1.Can my slann join a unit of skink skirmishers???

and if he can

2. do he get the -1 for shooting @ skirmishers?

3. do he get the 360 range to look like all skirmishers? or not?

SuperBeast
08-05-2008, 16:28
1 Yes.
2 No. (US more than 1)
3 No. (Monstrous Character)

Atrahasis
08-05-2008, 16:32
No, he cannot. Only US1 characters on foot can join skirmishers.

Necronoxz
08-05-2008, 16:40
sorry I already found the rule...

only man size creature's may join skirmizhers....

T/C

N810
08-05-2008, 17:24
Also fluff wize, I don't see a slan hiding in the bushes and sneaking around with the skinks very well.

Malorian
08-05-2008, 17:28
Although that would be a hillarious conversion idea ; )

Jonke
08-05-2008, 18:48
sorry I already found the rule...

only man size creature's may join skirmizhers....

T/C

Note that all references to man sized has been changed to us 1 in the faq/errata.