PDA

View Full Version : Black Coach - Magical Attacks?



Chielz0r
13-05-2008, 08:44
The Black Coach is ridden by a Cairn Wraith.
The Cairn Wraiths unit are eterial creatures and therefor have magical attacks.

Does this also count for the Cairn Wraith riding the Black Coach?
There is no mention of it in the Black Coach rules.

Goruax
13-05-2008, 10:23
Does the Cairn Wraith have seperate attacks?
If it functions like a rider on a chariot, he will and will subsequently be the only one to benefit from the magical attacks.

Chielz0r
13-05-2008, 11:34
Yes, the Black Coach is a chariot and the Cairn Wraith has seperate attacks.

EvC
13-05-2008, 12:39
I was wondering this myself. Based solely on common sense, I'd say the Wraith has magic attacks like any other Wraith.