PDA

View Full Version : Corpse Cart Marching?



RickyDMMontoya
16-05-2008, 03:25
From the new FAQ:

Q. Can a Necromancer on a Corpse Cart make march moves? A necromancer on its own can, but a Corpse Cart on its own cannot...

Since when is something that moves as a monster unable to march? Hell the question directly above that one even reiterates the moving as a monster bit.

Jonke
16-05-2008, 03:35
Ha! Talk about confusing rules with a FAQ. I'd guess the correct questions is: Can a Necro on corpse cart make march moves when more than 12"/6" from the general/a vampire?

theunwantedbeing
16-05-2008, 03:48
It can march when in range of a vampire...regardless of whether it has or hasnt got a necromancer riding it(sugguestively or not).
It's not a chariot...or a monster.

Festus
16-05-2008, 05:06
Since when is something that moves as a monster unable to march? Hell the question directly above that one even reiterates the moving as a monster bit.
Since it is Undead, and as such unable to march if not ridden by a character or within the radius of a Vampire.
As such, a CC on its own is unable to march... :)

Festus