PDA

View Full Version : Flying Vampire, Can it Join Units?



Kloud13
29-05-2008, 03:45
I know the Rule states that if a Character is mounted on a flying creature, he cannot join units, but the Vampire is not mounted, he himself can fly.

So can he join a unit?

Forgive me if there is already a post, I tried the search function, but that was going nowhere.

Andrew Luke
29-05-2008, 03:47
You answered it yourself. Only characters on flying mounts can't join units. He isn't that, so he can. If you really wanna mess with someones head, give him a nightmare and make him flying, he can still join units as he isn't riding a flying mount, yet he is mounted and flying :-D