PDA

View Full Version : Question about Death Company & Renegade Army



MooGG
29-05-2008, 11:56
Can a Black Templar army take a Death Company to battle?


and


Can my army have banners in each regiment to show what they are part of? Or even that banners stuck into "mud" (bases. :p) and just taken with them?


Thanks.
MooGG

MaliGn
29-05-2008, 12:11
1. No.

2. Yes.

Sorted?

centy
29-05-2008, 12:16
what he said.

pookie
29-05-2008, 12:19
Moog - only BA or there successors can use a DC, its a uniquie part of their chapter(s)

as for standards, if they are just for decoration, then yes, otherwise only a command sqd can use them.

MooGG
29-05-2008, 12:45
Moog - only BA or there successors can use a DC, its a uniquie part of their chapter(s)

as for standards, if they are just for decoration, then yes, otherwise only a command sqd can use them.

Ah, alright cool.

Yes, just decoration. Its only to show what regiment they are from, not being used in Command Squad form.