PDA

View Full Version : Has your 'Arboyz army changed?



IronBrother
30-05-2008, 04:25
So, I have not changed my army for the Semi-finals of the 'Ardboyz and I was just wondering of any one else changed their army based on the first round? If so, what made you change?

ZeroTwentythree
30-05-2008, 14:01
My question is can you change armies entirely. Like, I played skaven the first round, can I field empire the second?

Not that I plan to. I'm being lazy and figure I made it through the first round against all my expectations, so something must be working right. I'll be sticking with the same list. ;)

TheNewOracle
30-05-2008, 17:57
My question is can you change armies entirely. Like, I played skaven the first round, can I field empire the second?




Certainly! Nothing in the rules forces you to use the same army type.

In fact some armies are illegal (Hordes of Chaos) in the finals!

In regards to the OPs question, I think we may see some more magic this round as there is no anti-magic scenario in play.