PDA

View Full Version : Demonic Gifts



Lightbringer
02-06-2008, 13:31
Is there any rule that provides me from giving the same Demonic Gift to the same Character two times?

Is it possible to have the same magic standart two or three times in the same army?

Thank you for your help.

Oenghus
02-06-2008, 13:41
Generally, magic standards are one per army. I've got no idea if that applies to Demonic Icons, however. Nor do I have anything to say about your first question.

Lightbringer
02-06-2008, 13:54
In the army book there is nothing about just one per person or per army...so my question was if there is anything in the core rulebook.

LemonPotato
02-06-2008, 13:57
A single daemon may only have each daemonic gift once. Top of page 92.

Multiples of the same banner may be taken as they are not magic banners, they are daemonic icons. Top of page 95.

LemonPotato

Lightbringer
02-06-2008, 14:17
Thank you very much:-)

Khorneflakes
03-06-2008, 07:59
they are magic gifts not magic items