PDA

View Full Version : Skaven Warpstone charm question



Mr Squeakems
05-06-2008, 00:40
If a Grey Seer on a bell has the warp stone charm item, is it allowed to re-roll the bell's ward save against a cannonball shot that would insta-kill it? The item allows the bearer one free re-roll of any die during the game. I'm not sure whether or not the implication means only the Grey seer can use it on himself or on something that would affect something around him, like the bell being destroyed.

neXus6
05-06-2008, 01:40
I would assume that it only allows dice directly affecting the Seer to be rerolled.

IronBrother
05-06-2008, 03:05
The FAQ for Skaven answers this question for you.

Mr Squeakems
05-06-2008, 20:06
If you could either give me a link or tell me how to find it that would be nice, as ive tried to use the FAQ but it keeps giving empty searches

Loopstah
05-06-2008, 20:09
If you could either give me a link or tell me how to find it that would be nice, as ive tried to use the FAQ but it keeps giving empty searches

http://uk.games-workshop.com/news/errata/3/