PDA

View Full Version : Warp Lightning Cannon misfire



havoc626
07-06-2008, 14:05
What happens if, after rolling a 5-6 on the misfire table, rolls a 'Hit'?

Does it just point in the direction of the little arrow, or does shoot at the original target?

neXus6
07-06-2008, 15:28
I am 99.9% sure you use the little arrow.

To be honest even if I'm wrong I recon I'd still use the arrow cause it's more fun. :D

Revlid
07-06-2008, 15:44
Just re-roll, or use the little arrow.

Condottiere
07-06-2008, 16:46
I'd go with the little arrow.:)

moose
07-06-2008, 17:54
Go with the little arrow, nowhere in the rules it says to reroll.

Happy zapping,
moose.