PDA

View Full Version : Quick "Reforming Rank's" Question...



Sloppyjayman
09-06-2008, 19:38
Can you reform your ranks if you don't have a musician? If so, what are the movement penalties with and without one?

Reason for Question...

I want to use a line of ghouls as a screen that i can summon very quickly.

GGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

next turn

GGGGGG
GGGGGG
GGGGGG

Thanks

Loopstah
09-06-2008, 20:23
Musicians have nothing to do with reforming.

As long as no model moves more than 2x its movement your fine.

Malorian
09-06-2008, 21:52
A ghoul screen? Bah! Go for a cairn wraith screen ; )

Lordmonkey
09-06-2008, 23:00
This is fine, but zombies are even better :D