PDA

View Full Version : quick question



archeon8
14-06-2008, 20:45
got somebody who's saying here that a gorger can only apear at a table corner and not the entire table edges. who's right?

Grontik
14-06-2008, 21:34
Don't have the book on me but we've always played table edges and I don't know where the corner thing is coming from. That's the quick answer ...

theunwantedbeing
14-06-2008, 21:41
Look at the rule again?
Seriously...it blatently doesnt say table corner.

Page 37

archeon8
14-06-2008, 21:44
thats what i said, but some people are hard hearing when losing ;)

Lord Malorne
14-06-2008, 21:45
Arrives form any table edge and counts as re-entering play after pursueing an enemy off the table..so may not charge.