PDA

View Full Version : WOC, Chariot for Characters Question



redbaron998
22-06-2008, 04:32
In the Temp WOC list If I wanna take a Chariot for a Hero does it still take a Hero and Special slot or just the Hero. It says " Chosen as Normal from the army list" but does that mean it also takes up the slot?

I know the in the HE army book it does not but it only says it "Replaces one of the crew" not the Chosen as normal thing

So can I get a ruling please?

Loopstah
22-06-2008, 09:59
"Chosen as normal from the army list" means it takes up a normal army list choice.

logan054
22-06-2008, 10:53
yeah its as Loopstah said, i wouldnt be two concerned when you consider they are 2 for 1 special anyways (and its hardly like you have much else to use you specials on!)