PDA

View Full Version : Loyalist Army of Sylvania! (first shot at Empire 2k plus a little fluff)

Arbiter7
24-06-2008, 12:29
This is my first attempt to compile an Empire armylist, since I'm contemplating an Empire army...

It has been decades since the Empire has "lost" Sylvania to the undead.

The time has come for a new, true Elector Count to rise and claim sylvania from the clutches of the undead once and for all! A hero, to rise from the ranks and inspire the people of Sylvania who have forsaken their hope.

The Warrior-Priest of Sigmar, Anatoli Valtislav, and his trusted friend, Captain Ivan Dragomir, have taken up the courageous task to clear sylvania from its nightmare... Their virtue sparks courage once again into the terrified hearts of the people of Sylvania. Their trusted engineer, Mikolaj Grushenko, is yet another ally who has joined their cause.

Their dire need has led them to accept the services of a necromancer...Ovid. He claims that his allegiance lies with them, and his actions has proven it so far, but the Dark Powers of Sylvania have had their eye on him for qute some time. Whispers and evil dreams haunt his existence, and should he fall, the efforts of Anatoli, Ivan and Mikolaj may have been in vain...

As long as minds hold true and hearts stand fast, The Purple-Black and White flags and banners will remain brandished high once again!

LOYALIST ARMY OF SYLVANIA

Heroes:
Anatoli Valtislav(140pts)
[Warrior Priest; General; Hammer of Judgment; Armour of Meteoric Iron]

Ivan Dragomir(114pts)
[Captain; Full Plate Armor; Sword of Battle; Pistol; The Silver Horn]

Ovid (145pts)

Mikolaj Grushenko (85pts)
[Master Engineer; Hochland Long Rifle]

[B]Core Troops:
Parent A: 20 Swordsmen (145pts)
[Full Command]
Detachment A1: 10 Handgunners (80pts)
Detachment A2: 10 Free Company (50pts)

Parent B: 20 Swordsmen (145pts)
[Full Command]
Detachment B1: 10 Handgunners (80pts)
Detachment B2: 10 Free Company (50pts)

8 x Knightly Order (224pts)