PDA

View Full Version : Malakai and his Goblin Hewer



jesters89
24-06-2008, 14:25
Hey folks,
I was just wondering if Malakai and his Goblin Hewer can still be fielded. Any guidance on this as well as supporting sources would be greatly appreciated.
Best,
J

WLBjork
24-06-2008, 14:49
Yep, he is a Dogs of War unit, and can be used as specified in his entry.

Braad
24-06-2008, 19:56
I think the only place where you can find the rules is in the SoC book. But it might be a good idea to check the DOW part on the GW site.