View Full Version : multiple wounds and saves

25-06-2008, 16:36
just want to verify if doing this correctly.

say a bolt thrower for example.

You roll to hit, roll to wound take your save and if failed you take D3 wounds. or is it you roll to hit, roll to wound, roll the d3 for amount of wounds than take your saves?

25-06-2008, 16:37
You take one save and then it multiplies

25-06-2008, 22:42
If the model is dead, you then check if someone else in that unit is in the line of fire, and repeat, at one less strength.

26-06-2008, 09:26
Check out page 31 for the rules on how hits inficting multiple wounds are dealt with.