PDA

View Full Version : Pursuit off the table



Cletis
30-06-2008, 01:43
If you pursue an enemy off the table in the last turn of the game, does your unit return to the board in time to capture a table quarter? This happened in a recent game and I wasn't sure how to handle it.

DarthBinky
30-06-2008, 02:35
Nope, the rules are quite clear on exactly when they come back on the table. If they run off in the last turn, they're off the table. However, they won't count as "destroyed" for victory points either, since they have to have fled the table to count as that.

EvilMinion
01-07-2008, 14:33
That is the most logical answer for me and it's in the rulebook.